Login |  Register |  help


Posted Saturday, February 20, 2010 by Douglas Axman
     Jack Leguelaff, Rob Morgan, Brian Dillman and Harry Nicastro won their respective weight class and
achieving the title of Nassau County Division II Champions. Jack Leguelaff with a record of 23 - 0 defeated
his opponent 8 - 1 in the final match. Rob Morgan won his third consecutive Nassau County Championship.
Brian Dillman won his first title by a defeating his opponent 9 - 2. Harry Nicastro came from behind to pin his opponent
to win his first County Title.
     Pat Burke and Devin Pullman wrestled competetitive matches to earn runner ~ up honors. The Baymen placed six additional wrestlers in the tournament. All ~ County James Mon, Ryan Arnel, Alex LoRusso, Blake Meyer and Cody Exum each placed third.
Chris Kelly became All ~ Conference by placing fourth.
     The Baymen scored 213 points for the runner - up trophy.

This page was created in 0.0938 seconds on server 132